How I Can Do …

Building

How I can build Harbour and / or HMG ?

How I can build a Harbour applications ?

How I can build a HMG applications ?

How I can build a console application via HMG ? 

How I can make an .exe ?

Migration DOS to Windows

How I can convert a Clipper (DOS) application to Window ?

How I can start quickly to migration ?

How I can start faster  migration ?

How I can convert DOS texts to Windows ?

How I can use printer in Windows ?

How I can use USB printers in easy way ?

Hints

Files:

How I can protect my application against copying?

How I can obtain date and time of my application ?

How I can obtain structure info of a DBF ?

How I can protect my tables ?

How I can check DBF validity ?

Fields:

How I can find empty fields in my table ?

Arrays:

How I can insert new item to an array ?

How I can delete an item in an array ?

Strings:

How I can remove all non alpha-numeric characters from a string ?

Macro Compiler

How I can check validity of a macro ?

Leave a Reply

