Migration DOS to Windows

How I can convert a Clipper (DOS) application to Window ?

How I can start quickly to migration ?

How I can start faster  migration ?

How I can convert DOS texts to Windows ?

How I can use printer in Windows ?

How I can use USB printers in easy way ?

3 responses to “Migration DOS to Windows

  1. Hola Marek. Yo puedo ayudarte, pero me gustaría saber algunos detalles: tipo de programa, plataforma en que lo utilizarás, librerías externas que utilizaba, etc.

    Saludos!

  2. I looking for sombady qho helps me recompile DOS clipper program with harbur for 32/64 bit enviroment

  3. Pingback: How I Can Do … | Viva Clipper !

Leave a Reply

